CD Keauhou


In stock


13 Musical Tracks

  1. E Koʻolau Ke Kō a Keauhou
  2. Pololei ʻOiaʻiʻo/Nā Moku ʻEhā
  3. Matsonia
  4. Hanohano Haʻikū
  5. Pua Mōhala I Ka Wēkiu
  6. Nāmolokama Medley
  7. Kāhiko Kapālama
  8. Pīkake Launa ʻOle
  9. ʻEleu Mikimiki
  10. Nani Koʻolau
  11. Wehiwehi ʻOe
  12. Kinuē
  13. Māpuana

“What seems like such a short while ago, but in reality could number 20+ years, I have been keeping my eyes and ears open for voices, musicians, spirits that would carry the music that I have given my life to. Find now in this group of three young gentlemen, Keauhou, and their CD of beautiful Hawaiian songs, that promise.” – Robert Cazimero

“Keauhou is simply curative on many levels! Hawaiian musical ingenuity: reflective of our celebrated past, hopeful for our impressive present, and necessary for our brilliant future. I encourage all future endeavors in mele to meet such a high standard of profound artistry, ever mindful of the brilliance of the poetic language of our kūpna and the appropriate musical execution thereof!” – R. Keawe Lopes Jr., PhD

Additional information

Weight .2 lbs