CD Kamalei


Customer Rating (0) Submit a Review

Kealiʻi Reichel

Just in time for holiday gift-giving comes this anthology (“best of”) CD from Keali`i Reichel — award-winning kumu hula, composer, musician, and cultural speaker. Filled with wonderful mele, taken from his many prior recordings.

Na Hoku Hanohano Awards :: 2009
Liner Notes

(Tracks with sample are bold.)

  1. E O Mai
  2. Pupu A O `Ewa
  3. Kauanoeanuhea
  4. Pua Hinano
  5. Akaka Falls
  6. Kananaka
  7. Medley
  8. E Ho`i I Ka Pili
  9. Nematoda
  10. In My Life
  11. Ka `Ano`i Pua
  12. Melelana
  13. Pua Mikinolia
  14. Mele `Ohana
  15. Wanting Memories



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD Kamalei”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *